Results of the ECW National Board Elections

President: Lisa Towle, Diocese of North Carolina
1st Vice President: Linda Guest, Diocese of Rhode Island
2nd Vice President: Virginia “Ginger” Lief, Diocese of New York
Secretary: Patricia Wellnitz, Diocese of Nebraska
Treasurer: Karen O. Patterson, Diocese of Southwest Florida
Member at Large Social Justice: Beblon G. Parks, Diocese of Virginia
Member at Large Multi Media: Mayra Brown, Diocese of the Dominican Repoublic

Announcing the ECW Memorial Scholarship Fund

ECW National Board Scholarship for Graduate Study for Ordained Ministry and the Helping Professions Application Deadline March 31, 2015 The Episcopal Church Women National Board Memorial Scholarship Fund was recently established with a gift of $50,000.00 from the Board.    Those … Continue reading