Province III

Dioceses in Province III

Dottie Arthur, Province III Representative, Diocese of Maryland, Email: Province3@ecwnational.org

Amy Swiernik,
Province III President

Diocese of Central Pennsylvania
Shirley Wagner – President
2052 Weeping Willow Ln.
Mount Joy, PA 17552
717-653-6783
srw2052@centurylink.net

Diocese of Delaware
Nancy Hitch – President
454 Long Branch Rd.
Seaford, DE 19973
302-629-4701
bhitch@comcast.net

Diocese of Easton
Ramona Eller – President
2749 Old Country Rd.
Newark, DE 19702
302-834-3074
eller1214@netzero.net

Diocese of Maryland
Dorothy “Dottie” Arthur – President
2001 Parsonage Rd.
Parkton, MD 21120
410-357-8857
reparthur@earthlink.net

Diocese of Northern Pennsylvania
Deacon Charl Kapp – President
1731 Warren Rd.
Oil City, PA 16301
814-676-9800
deaconkapp@verizon.net

Diocese of Pennsylvania
Shirley Smith – President
2237 Charles St.
Glenside, PA 19038
215-887-9448
grannysm@gmail.com

Diocese of Pittsburgh
Betty Duckstein – President
834 Washington Rd.
Carnegie, PA 15106
412-498-5277
Bette520@msn.com

Diocese of Southern Virginia
Barbara Taylor – President
2904 Myrtle Oak Ct.
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
757-375-6645
rtzee437@aol.com

Diocese of Southwestern Virginia
Jackallen “Jackie” Arthur – President
1758 Timberlake Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-444-1102 / 434-239-3180
jackallena@aol.com

Diocese of Virginia
Patricia “Pat” Hardy – President
16447 St. Peters Church Rd.
Montpelier, VA 23192
804-883-7766
ecwpat@gmail.com

Diocese of Washington
Margaret H. Gordon – President
602 Sonata Way
Silver Spring, MD 20901
301-681-5262
mhgordon2@verizon.net

Diocese of West Virginia
Becki Krzywdik – President
P.O. Box 526
Wellsburg, WV 26070
304-737-2886
bkrzywdik@msn.com

Please submit changes or corrections to information presented on this page by using this form.